where my foot steps

August 26, 2009

Going Places…

Filed under: Uncategorized — casseysandra @ 15:29

I always wanted to travel around the world with no ‘money’ problem at all but i know it will never happend..haha..so today is my 1st entry and my 1st blog about what i think, where do i go, what interest me most and all other silly idea that ive got from other bloggers hehe…

im 23 years old this year and i think i must travel around Sabah 1st…so few 1st entry would be about Sabah, my life, and some pictures from the places i go..^_^..being old is not a big deal hehe…thank God im still alive…

travel is all about FUN+CHEAP+ENJOY= Happy Ending…ive been ‘trained’ to enjoy with small amount of money…

I’ll post some pictures where my foot steps next time…

 

love: Cassey Sandra ^_^

me and myself...

me and myself...

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

