where my foot steps

September 12, 2009

Mini Pathfinder Fair, Tombongon/Kokol, Menggatal

Filed under: Camping — casseysandra @ 11:47

I love camping and the only reason to join camping is to explore the nature and take lots of lots of lots of pictures and I never regret. Recently Mini Pathfinder Fair was held at Tombongon/Kokol, Menggatal.

date: 22nd – 24th August 09

heres the picture, i didn’t bring my cam so all picture was taken by Coryna Shanty@ mimi my cousin….

Love the view...:)

1st of all, let me tell you what is the special thing about this kg…when you reach on top of it, you can see the view and im not sure either you can spot the Yayasan Sabah or not but if you notice about a big, white RC church which i can see from my house(menggatal), this is the place…

IMG_1815.JPG

when we arrive, Ps Kelvin give all the campers words from the Bible for sundown worship and after that Group from Tombongon sing a special song…

 Dolphin's Dancers of the nite...

Social nite…and again this is the moment ive been waiting for…hahaha…no more pictures been taken that night due to over laugh…

Hmmmmmmmmmmm sy suka bangat! :)

sunday morning…today is my turn to do breakfast…i cook nasi guring + kacang panjang + sosej + garam = tadaaa…….beautiful nasi guring…no one there with me while im cooking…seems like everyone avoiding me….while i cook, my cousin mimi took this picture..0600 morning…fresh and beautiful….

Hmmmmmmmmmm.... Nyaman ooo!

my job finished and i ran to take the beautiful scenery..kika(my sis), me, and mimi….

 Dolphin Club...

the show start at 0800 sharp.. ready and waiting for Ps Jibil to come. Dolphine Club, Menggatal…haiz i used to be like them before…when i was under 18…wahahaha….

Smart kan...

here they are…white uniform represent Master Guide and need to require few requirement before they become a Master Guide.

wearing blue uniform represent Pathfinder Youth (12- 18 years old)…at this stage they learn lots of thing example: knotying, 1st aid, some skills and award to be fill in their shers…1 loga represent a skill.

Before the game start...sempat lagi ba! Mesti!

Dolphin Club…as always…im the oldest and still haven’t got my Master Guide pin yet…too many requirement need to be fill and too many verse from bible i need to memories, and seminars that i should attend(10 hours per seminars and i always missed it…haiz….)…

Jesslyn…my ex – adventurer member…blur not sure what knot should she tie…antam ja kalo sa…hehehe

Bob juga la kan....

bob…the club Commander….

Sharlene pa ko wat ni?

Sharlene – she finished her Master Guide at the age of 17…hehehe…rajin bah dia….wahahaha….dun be like me…:P

i forgot what is this already…hahaha….

Excited tul kami ni.....

never tired…always take pictures….hahaha

Bob juga la yang terbaik! Keeeeehoooooiiiii!

Bob…itu dia…..

Penyorak terbaik!!!! Hahahahahha;)

this is the place where i sit and shout….”dolphin!!!!dolphin!!!!! wuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu….go dolphin!!!” no one bother me….dui~~~………….

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm.....

since i dont have any duty…i got lots of free and easy time….so this is me and my sister…..not boring its just when cam fall into my arm, i hold it gently and start to use it….to take picture lah….apa ko fikir…? ;P this is what you call ” ini lah keja urg yg teda keja”…hahahahahaha……..

 

IMG_1877.JPG

the Pastors checking others group….they are the judges…

IMG_1860.JPG

anty nomie, anty alice and anty jenny…..wuhuuu…..our leaders…..

i stop for today…connection is very bad….

love: Cassey Sandra ^_^

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

