where my foot steps

November 16, 2009

I Haven’t Met you yet…

Filed under: favourite songs, Life, Random — casseysandra @ 11:45

Michael Buble – havent met you yet

I’m Not Surprised

Not Everything Lasts

 I’ve Broken My Heart So Many Times, I Stop Keeping Track.

 Talk Myself In

 I Talk Myself Out

I Get All Worked Up And Then I Let Myself Down.

 I Tried So Very Hard Not To Loose It

 I Came Up With A Million Excuses

 I Thought I Thought Of Every Possibility

 And I Know Someday That It’ll All Turn Out

 You’ll Make Me Work So We Can Work To Work It Out

 And I Promise You Kid That I’ll Give So Much More Than I Get

I Just Haven’t Met You Yet

Mmmmm ….

I Might Have To Wait

I’ll Never Give Up

I Guess It’s Half Timing And The Other Half’s Luck

Wherever You Are

Whenever It’s Right

You Come Out Of Nowhere And Into My Life

And I Know That We Can Be So Amazing

And Baby Your Love Is Gonna Change Me

And Now I Can See Every Possibility

Mmmmm ……

 And Somehow I Know That It Will All Turn Out

 And You’ll Make Me Work So We Can Work To Work It Out

 And I Promise You Kid I’ll Give So Much More Than I Get

 I Just Haven’t Met You Yet

 They Say All’s Fair And In Love And War

 But I Won’t Need To Fight It

 We’ll Get It Right And We’ll Be United And

 I Know That We Can Be So Amazing

And Being In Your Life Is Gonna Change Me

 And Now I Can See Every Single Possibility

Mmmm …..

 And Someday I Know It’ll All Turn Out

 And I’ll Work To Work It Out Promise

 You Kid I’ll Give More Than I Get Than I Get Than I Get Than I Get

 Oh You Know It’ll All Turn Out

 And You’ll Make Me Work So We Can Work To Work It Out

 And I Promise You Kid To Give So Much More Than I Get Yeah

 I Just Haven’t Met You Yet

 I Just Haven’t Met You Yet

Oh Promise You Kid To Give So Much More Than I Get

 I Said Love Love Love Love Love Love Love …..

 I Just Haven’t Met You Yet Love Love Love …..

 I Just Haven’t Met You Yet

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1AJmKkU5POA

i really love this song, and i was wondering what would happend when im getting older..haha…its not my power to think of it..i know that God always think about my future so i just relax and depent on JIM only…not gonna think about it for now…we plan but HE decide…have a nice day… ^_^ love: cassey sandra

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

