where my foot steps

March 9, 2010

My Memories

Filed under: Uncategorized — casseysandra @ 12:18

I’m not sure when is the last time I write something in this page. what I know is im a bit busy these days… my workmate continuesly travel to Australia and cruise so, as a young member in this department, i have lots of LOTS of camping program(coming soon)…its a nice thing to remember all these thing…

i realise somthing few weeks ago that my memories getting worse…at 1st i guess maybe its because of stress…so i ignore it…TOTALLY IGNORE IT…

and this morning…i cant even remember what i do…i dont remember a thing….and when i try to remember, i got headache…

God pls help me on this thing, give me strength, and pls forget all my wishes…

 

love: cassey sandra =.=

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

