where my foot steps

March 24, 2010

“Pan Malaysia Pathfinder Drill Instructor Course

Filed under: Camping, Life — casseysandra @ 17:00

14 – 16 Mar 2010 is the 1st time i step to Retreat Centre, Kundasang!!! i never been there all my life until the other day when my club sponsor me as one of the representative and to be honest, i feel a little bit of burden inside.

Afraid that i’ll never make it,

afraid that i will sleep in the course and come home with empty hand and empty mind,

and afraid of i cant do well….

so…

i stay awake from the first seminar until the end….no sleep at all…

i still remember when my company send me to ABACUS course here around KK, i fell asleep.

maybe i know the format already, maybe im too ego(my c’ggue said) or its too boring and slow….and to be honest, its quite boring and slow.

so this time i manage to STAY AWAKE!! hehe…cass baini…hehe

reach there with BEB1982, with 6 other church members arrive with good weather and in good hand(pandai bah juga si cass driving~~ hehehehe)..the only person who open her mouth because of the view is me!! cass!! cant imagine people look at me..ehehehe… these are the picture taken by Elcirmond F. Jenson and Dorie Marina George.

enjoy the view guys….

i dont have this kind of skill so this picture is take by Elcimond.

Dorie Marina George and me… ^^

by Elcimond also…

again me…taken by Ps Wilter Asin using Elcimond’s cam…

eating time..my favourite time…hehehe

the 1st batch attend the Drilling and Marching course…

me!!! finish course….

me…one of my favourite pic… thanks to ELCIMOND….

the participants from Menggatal Church…GBU…

picture by Dorie Marina George

i guess this kind of course make me stay awake…!!! praise HIS name!!!

Love: Cassey Sandra

p/s

cant wait next hiking 02nd-4th apr 2010

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

