where my foot steps

April 9, 2010

Soumil, Podos Kota Belud

Filed under: Camping, Hiking — casseysandra @ 12:12

date: 2nd – 4th apr 2010

vanue: Soumil, Podos Kota Belud, Sabah

participants: 430++ all around Sabah

organiser: KPS(Kelab Pathfinder Sabah)

length: 2-4 hours and 25 km(R)

since i was a little girl, i used to say ” benci sa hiking ooo”..but now…i kind a like it sooo much… not because of  ‘ooo my friends going’…but i finally realised that ‘i can do it’…yes…i really can do it and i enjoy it sooo much…

these are the picture taken by my friendS…

i didnt bring my cam so…i borrow aaa u all punya pitures aaa…. ^__^

1st day:

taken by dorie

tamu in Podos

me…carrying my own beg…and its sooooooo heavy…stupid me..ahahaha

my senior and the path…

the trail…ok juga kan…

not mine…thinking about maybe this year xmas present i would ask for this one…hehehehe

eating maggie……

from menggatal church…!!!

on the way to ‘washroom’ hahahaha…cant imagine kan…

day 2: Sabbath day

me…’thanks’ to elcirmond…ahaha

worship time…

Sharlene Dani…

the third day: i manage to reach podos…..yuhuuu….

………..happy face….

bah…tats all for today… i think we can do all thing in Jesus name…!! amen!!!

love: cassey sandra ^^

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

