where my foot steps

May 5, 2010

New song, new thoughts

Filed under: favourite songs, Life, Random — casseysandra @ 11:08

I watch ‘Michael’ last night in HBO or maybe on Monday? I forgot already ^___^…thats not the point, the point in I FALL IN LOVE WITH THE SONGS!!! maybe its an old movie and this ‘girl'(me) who was blast from the past just knew this movie…=.=

so here’s the song for today to cheer everyone up…!!!

Title: Sittin’ By The Side Of The Road

singer: Andie MacDowell

Sittin’ by the side of the road in the middle of nowhere
I don’t know where I’m goin’ but I hope I know it when I get there.
Thinking about how love never works out,
but I guess that’s the way it goes
And how this story ends, only heaven knows.

I always thought there was an angel watchin’ over me
But angels sometimes make mistakes, as you will see
’cause I’ve had my share of bad love affairs,
in fact, I married three.
So here’s my little story about Miles, Ralph and Bradley

Miles made me smile ’til he stole my Camaro
Ralph made me laugh ’til I cried
And Bradley, oh, I loved him madly
but his tires were bald, and they went flat
so did our love and that was that.

Now I’m sittin’ in the middle of nowhere by the side of the road
One of these days I’ll find true love,
learn how to say ‘No’.
I know in the past my love didn’t last
as I guess this story shows
Where was my angel then? Only heaven knows

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uKW9ZX5AgYI

good day…..

love: cassey sandra ^___^

p/s:

regarding my studies, I will never give up because of money… ^^

 

1 Comment »

  1. Nice Post I like this song Thanks for sharing music hot

    Comment by โหลดเพลงฟรี — January 20, 2011 @ 23:08


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

