where my foot steps

June 28, 2010

The Brave One

Filed under: Uncategorized — casseysandra @ 14:02

Dear Gembuli,

I’ve sent my resignation letter last friday and 25th of July is my last day in the company. I have nothing to say to you but I feel relieve after I send the letter. I know this would be much more difficult than before but I have to be strong to move on without turning back.

To be honest, I feel a bit regret and sad but I know its only for temporary and there is nothing to be worry about. 

Im happy and at the same time wondering if this is the right decision I made.

I still have to move on with my life and now to a better way. Sometimes I think that all the friends and the job I get is from the Almighty. I might make HIM sad with my decision but i know that HE is there all the time lead me no matter what i do.

God, please forgive all my ignorant as i only follow my own will. i know that YOU already assign me with someone here but…..

Now im happy with my live and try to look for another job.

Thank YOU so much for watching me from a~z…

 

love: The Brave One

=.=

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

